Leonie zoekt een Studio / Kamer in Enschede

Leonie zoekt: Een Studio / Kamer in Enschede

  • Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 12 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 21 Per direct

I am Leonie, 26 years old, from Germany and I will start my master's program in Interaction Technology at UT in September. Currently I don't speak Dutch, but I would love to learn it in the next few months.

Personally, I am a very open, honest person who is actually always in a good mood. I enjoy being around people and would love to find roommates who want to do things together. Deep talk with a bottle of heavy red wine is nice as well as a movie night or a day at a lake. I am always down for parties or sports. I like to cook and (as far as I know) do that also quite well and would be happy about common cooking/grill evenings.

My hobbies are horseback riding, techno parties, music festivals (Tomorrowland, Defqon 1 etc.) and gaming (CS:GO, Last of Us etc.). At home, I don't listen that much to Techno but other genres, like classical music, jazz, pop and more melodic electronic music. Furthermore, I can play piano (but I don't own one) and transverse flute (which I own, but don't play very much currently). In Enschede, I would like to start doing martial arts and take advantage of the many activities on campus, such as swimming.

I have already completed two bachelor's degrees, first in Media Studies, second in Business Information Systems. During that time, I lived in several shared apartments and liked it very much. Also, I have been on vacation in the Netherlands many times and really liked the friendly and warm people there. Therefore, I would like to live in a shared apartment with Dutch students in Enschede. As a flatmate I am easy-going and responsible. I am happy about common activities, but I also like to have time for myself sometimes. Cleaning together and keeping order are no problem.

Algemene informatie: Leonie
  Vrouw, 26 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Interaction Technology (UNIVERSITEIT)